Minuteman Spring Baseball League

Schedule, Scores and Record for Indians  A Division

Wins:  

10

Losses:   5 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
131 Thu 4/20/2017 6:00 PM Indians 13 Cubs 5 Pierce 5/15/2017
155 Tue 4/25/2017 6:00 PM Indians 15 White Sox 12 Pierce 5/15/2017
173 Sun 4/30/2017 3:00 PM Indians 4 Watertown 0 Moxley 5/15/2017
193 Wed 5/3/2017 7:00 PM Giants 6 Indians 11 Pierce 5/21/2017
207 Thu 5/4/2017 5:45 PM Indians 8 Medford Sr Grey 4 Hickey 5/11/2017
228 Sun 5/7/2017 7:00 PM Giants 2 Indians 6 Robillard 5/15/2017
253 Tue 5/9/2017 7:00 PM Medford Sr Blue 2 Indians 12 Pierce 5/11/2017
264 Thu 5/11/2017 6:00 PM Phillies 7 Indians 8 Spy 5/16/2017
277 Sun 5/14/2017 5:00 PM Indians WIN RAYS McDonald
142 Wed 5/17/2017 4:00 PM Indians 4 Medford Sr Grey 5 Robillard Res 4/27 5/21/2017
323 Sat 5/20/2017 7:00 PM Belmont Cubs 3 Indians 15 Robillard 5/21/2017
330 Sun 5/21/2017 7:00 PM Medford Sr Blue 7 Indians 4 Robillard CM 5/21/2017
370 Thu 5/25/2017 7:00 PM White Sox 10 Indians 0 Pierce 6/7/2017
378 Tue 5/30/2017 5:45 PM Indians 5 Belmont Cubs 6 bel varsity 5/30/2017
384 Thu 6/1/2017 7:00 PM WIN ROYALS 5 Indians 8 Robillard 6/3/2017
391 Sun 6/4/2017 7:00 PM Indians Cubs Pierce
396 Mon 6/5/2017 5:45 PM Phillies 10 Indians 0 Spy 6/7/2017
403 Mon 6/12/2017 5:45 PM Giants Indians Spy Pond
407 Wed 6/14/2017 5:45 PM Med Sr Blue Indians North Union