Minuteman Spring Baseball League

Schedule, Scores and Record for Medford Sr Blue  A Division

Wins:  

5

Losses:   7 Ties:  2
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
103 Sat 4/15/2017 1:00 PM Belmont Cubs 16 Medford Sr Blue 13 TBD 5/25/2017
156 Sat 4/29/2017 5:45 PM Cubs 9 Medford Sr Blue 6 Hickey makeup 4/25 5/11/2017
174 Sun 4/30/2017 5:45 PM Medford Sr Grey 4 Medford Sr Blue 4 Hickey Suspended after 2 innings 5/28/2017
206 Thu 5/4/2017 5:45 PM Giants 4 Medford Sr Blue 4 Playstead 5/11/2017
226 Sun 5/7/2017 4:00 PM Medford Sr Blue 7 White Sox 4 Robillard 5/11/2017
253 Tue 5/9/2017 7:00 PM Medford Sr Blue 2 Indians 12 Pierce 5/11/2017
266 Thu 5/11/2017 7:00 PM Medford Sr Blue 4 White Sox 10 Robillard 5/12/2017
120 Thu 5/18/2017 5:45 PM Medford Sr Grey 7 Medford Sr Blue 9 Hickey Rescheduled from 4/18 5/23/2017
322 Sat 5/20/2017 3:00 PM Watertown 1 Medford Sr Blue 0 Playstead CM 5/28/2017
330 Sun 5/21/2017 7:00 PM Medford Sr Blue 7 Indians 4 Robillard CM 5/21/2017
375 Tue 5/30/2017 7:00 PM Medford Sr Blue 1 Phillies 3 Robillard CM 5/31/2017
387 Thu 6/1/2017 5:45 PM WIN RAYS 5 Medford Sr Blue 7 Playstead CM 6/2/2017
276 Fri 6/2/2017 5:30 PM Giants 7 Medford Sr Blue 5 Hickey Makeup 5/14 6/3/2017
398 Tue 6/6/2017 6:00 PM Medford Sr Blue Watertown Victory Rainout 6/6
190 Wed 6/7/2017 5:45 PM Medford Sr Blue Phillies Playstead Makeup from 5/2
373 Thu 6/8/2017 5:45 PM Cubs 3 Medford Sr Blue 7 Hickey Field Change MKup 5/25 6/8/2017
139 Mon 12/25/2017 4:00 PM Medford Sr Blue WIN ROYALS MacDONALD rainout