Minuteman Spring Baseball League

Schedule, Scores and Record for Phillies  A Division

Wins:  

11

Losses:   3 Ties:  1
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
105 Sat 4/15/2017 4:30 PM Cubs 12 Phillies 1 Pierce 5/15/2017
119 Tue 4/18/2017 5:15 PM Phillies 7 White Sox 5 Spy 5/15/2017
130 Thu 4/20/2017 5:30 PM Giants 4 Phillies 7 Spy 5/15/2017
176 Sun 4/30/2017 5:00 PM Belmont Cubs 3 Phillies 6 Robillard 6/4/2017
208 Thu 5/4/2017 7:00 PM Cubs 7 Phillies 4 Robillard 5/15/2017
224 Sun 5/7/2017 12:00 PM Phillies 12 WIN ROYALS 2 McDonald 5/14/2017
264 Thu 5/11/2017 6:00 PM Phillies 7 Indians 8 Spy 5/16/2017
157 Fri 5/12/2017 7:00 PM Phillies 9 Medford Sr Grey 7 Robillard PPD 4/25 *Medford Home Team 5/13/2017
328 Sun 5/21/2017 4:00 PM Phillies 11 White Sox 6 Robillard 5/21/2017
374 Thu 5/25/2017 5:45 PM Phillies 7 WIN RAYS 0 McDonald rainout 6/5/2017
375 Tue 5/30/2017 7:00 PM Medford Sr Blue 1 Phillies 3 Robillard CM 5/31/2017
386 Thu 6/1/2017 5:45 PM Phillies 7 Watertown 7 Moxley 6/3/2017
390 Sun 6/4/2017 7:00 PM Giants 1 Phillies 15 Robillard 6/4/2017
396 Mon 6/5/2017 5:45 PM Phillies 10 Indians 0 Spy 6/7/2017
190 Wed 6/7/2017 5:45 PM Medford Sr Blue Phillies Playstead Makeup from 5/2
278 Thu 6/8/2017 7:00 PM Medford Sr Grey 3 Phillies 7 Robillard confirmed 5/14 Makeup 6/8/2017
401 Mon 6/12/2017 7:00 PM Win Royals Phillies Pierce
405 Wed 6/14/2017 7:00 PM Belmont Cubs Phillies robillard
411 Thu 6/15/2017 7:00 PM Cubs Phillies Robillard