Minuteman Spring Baseball League

Schedule, Scores and Record for Watertown  A Division

Wins:  

3

Losses:   8 Ties:  2
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
102 Sat 4/15/2017 5:00 PM White Sox 12 Watertown 3 Moxley 5/15/2017
135 Sat 4/22/2017 5:00 PM Watertown 4 WIN ROYALS 4 McDonald 6/7/2017
168 Sat 4/29/2017 4:00 PM WIN RAYS Watertown Victory
173 Sun 4/30/2017 3:00 PM Indians 4 Watertown 0 Moxley 5/15/2017
219 Sat 5/6/2017 5:00 PM Watertown Belmont Cubs bel varsity
271 Sat 5/13/2017 5:30 PM Belmont Cubs 12 Watertown 7 Belmont HS Var Field & Time Change 5/25/2017
295 Tue 5/16/2017 8:00 PM White Sox 8 Watertown 2 Victory 5/18/2017
322 Sat 5/20/2017 3:00 PM Watertown 1 Medford Sr Blue 0 Playstead CM 5/28/2017
331 Sun 5/21/2017 7:00 PM Watertown 6 Giants 3 Pierce 5/21/2017
356 Tue 5/23/2017 8:00 PM WIN RAYS Watertown Victory PPD
372 Thu 5/25/2017 6:00 PM WIN ROYALS 4 Watertown 3 victory rainout 6/7/2017
376 Tue 5/30/2017 7:00 PM Watertown 8 Cubs 10 Pierce 5/31/2017
386 Thu 6/1/2017 5:45 PM Phillies 7 Watertown 7 Moxley 6/3/2017
227 Sat 6/3/2017 5:00 PM Watertown 1 Medford Sr Grey 3 Playstead 5/7 makeup 6/4/2017
389 Sun 6/4/2017 12:00 PM Watertown 6 WIN RAYS 7 McDonald 6/6/2017
398 Tue 6/6/2017 6:00 PM Medford Sr Blue Watertown Victory Rainout 6/6
140 Thu 6/8/2017 6:00 PM Watertown 8 Belmont Cubs 5 belmont varsity 6/8/2017