[Home]

League Contacts

Arlington League Contact
Brian Malo 781-985-6575 arlingtonbrbbm@gmail.com 
A Division
Cubs
Jim Palmer 617-212-9339 ouchmc@hotmail.com 
Giants
Tom Ahern 339-927-3689 tea6368@aol.com
Indians
Steve Kelly Jr  781-696-6919 kelly1435@gmail.com 
Jamie Bradley 781-799-1379 jamesbradley1@verizon.net
Phillies
Brian Malo 781-985-6575 arlingtonbrbbm@gmail.com 
White Sox
Al Ticehurst 617-791-7325 arlingtonbb@aol.com
B Division
Arl Athletics
Mike Camaioni 339-368-0526 mvcredsox87@yahoo.com 
Arl Braves
George Leu 781-608-3357 gleu3@hotmail.com 
Arl Cardinals
Paul Maloy 617-293-4781 pdmaloy@verizon.net 
Arl Marlins
Allen Jokinen 781-643-3650 jokinenfamily@comcast.net 
Arl Red Sox
Ken Bergeron 781-859-6659 scottyeddie@comcast.net 
Bedford League Contact
Steve Carluccio 617.448.1308 scarluccio@scclegalservices.com 
Bedford (Lex 1)
Dave Venutti
Belmont League Contact
Steve Fiore 617-823-9834 sfiore@fosteld.com
A Division
Belmont Cubs
Steve Fiore 617-823-9834 sfiore@fosteld.com
Dave Iannuzzi 617-719-7265 dave@elgeplumbing.com
B Division
Belmont Athletics
Jay Guden 617-259-0004 jayguden@verizon.net
Belmont Orioles
Owen Carlson 617-438-2791 owencarlson@hotmail.com
Belmont Reds
John Travia 617-233-7874 jrtravia@gmail.com
Lexington League Contact
Eric Steinkrauss 617.852.4354 metrocontract@aol.com  
Lex 2 (Cubs)
Todd Cataldo 617.212.5460 shelcorp@aol.com 
Lex 3 (Red Sox)
Eric Pearlman 617.510.0399 eric@pearlmangroup.com 
Lex 4 (Giants)
Fred Keefe 781.443.4071 fredkeefe1@gmail.com 
Lex 5 (Braves)
Mike Reamer 617.529.8392 jadevelopment@hotmail.com 
Medford League Contact
A Division
Medford Sr Blue
Stephen Aggrippino 781-706-8218 llebarim@aol.com 
Medford Sr Grey
Jay Barry 339-221-0770 jaybarry5@gmail.com 
B Division
Medford Jr Blue
Danny Kelly 781-835-5973 mrdanny89@yahoo.com 
Medford Jr Grey
Joe Slowe 781-710-7929 jmslowejr@verizon.net 
Somerville League Contact
Bob Schofield 917-626-9745 rschofield@somervillebaberuth.com 
Highlanders Colombia Blue
Matt O’Donnell 617-501-5310 modonnell423@yahoo.com 
Patrick Mello 617-501-6520 patmelo91@yahoo.com 
Highlanders Blue
Gary Meskell 781-354-6843 ishyaboigary@hotmail.com 
Highlanders Green
Bryan Camara 857-523-9834 bcamara143@yahoo.com 
Watertown League Contact
A Division
Watertown Raiders
Cutis Cook 617-501-7202 curtisdcook@gmail.com
Cliff Carney 617-924-1257 cliffcarney@msn.com
Chuck Deveikas 617-306-5130 cd@uhtt.com
Brian Greene 617-923-3493 bgreene9@bc.edu
B Division
Watertown Raiders
Bill Furtado
Anthony Paquette 617-923-3488 antpanman@gmail.com
Sean Finn Sr 781-308-8211 finndogg70@gmail.com
Jason Desrosiers 978-771-6140 jayd77@hotmail.com
Watertown Giants
Eric Furtado 781-296-3500 eric.furtado9@gmail.com
Erik Antonellis 617-610-9997 eantonellis@gmail.com
Winchester League Contact
Michael Creane 781-983-0934 baseballmike9@gmail.com 
Winchester President
Rich Michienzi rmichienzi@verizon.net 
A Division 
Royals
Michael Creane 781-983-0934 baseballmike9@gmail.com 
Rays
Peter Ferrelli 781-721-7892 pferrelli@comcast.net 
B Division
Nationals 
Chris Costello 781-369-4500 ccostello@cbgbenefits.com 
Red Sox 
Steve DeConto 781-729-2545 stephen.deconto@nemoves.com 
Pirates
Michael Creane 781-983-0934 baseballmike9@gmail.com 
Orioles 
Steve Ciaccio 781-729-4139 sciaccio17@yahoo.com