Minuteman Spring Baseball League

Schedule, Scores and Record for Arl Red Sox  B Division

Wins:  

5

Losses:   8 Ties:  1
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
106 Sat 4/15/2017 1:00 PM Arl Red Sox 4 Arl Braves 11 Robillard 5/15/2017
123 Wed 4/19/2017 5:30 PM Arl Athletics 7 Arl Red Sox 8 Pierce 5/15/2017
144 Sun 4/23/2017 4:00 PM Som Hi Green 21 Arl Red Sox 4 Spy 5/15/2017
159 Wed 4/26/2017 5:45 PM Arl Marlins 5 Arl Red Sox 9 Pierce 5/15/2017
179 Sun 4/30/2017 1:00 PM Arl Red Sox 2 Som Hi Blue 19 Pierce 5/15/2017
194 Wed 5/3/2017 7:00 PM Med Jr Grey 6 Arl Red Sox 0 Robillard 5/11/2017
211 Fri 5/5/2017 7:00 PM Arl Red Sox Arl Cardinals Pierce
230 Sun 5/7/2017 4:00 PM Med Jr Blue 10 Arl Red Sox 0 Pierce 5/11/2017
241 Mon 5/8/2017 7:00 PM Arl Braves 17 Arl Red Sox 7 Robillard 5/15/2017
257 Wed 5/10/2017 5:30 PM Arl Red Sox 8 Arl Athletics 4 N. Union 5/15/2017
282 Tue 5/16/2017 6:00 PM Arl Red Sox 6 Wat Raiders 10 Moxley Resched 5/18/2017
297 Wed 5/17/2017 5:45 PM Arl Red Sox 8 Arl Marlins 2 North Union 5/18/2017
310 Fri 5/19/2017 5:45 PM Arl Red Sox 2 Med Jr Grey 10 Barry Field Change 5/21/2017
332 Sun 5/21/2017 12:00 PM Wat Giants 10 Arl Red Sox 11 Robillard 5/21/2017
346 Mon 5/22/2017 7:00 PM Arl Cardinals Arl Red Sox Pierce
360 Wed 5/24/2017 7:00 PM Arl Red Sox 12 Som Hi Col Blue 12 Pierce 5/25/2017