Minuteman Spring Baseball League

Schedule, Scores and Record for Lex 3  B Division

Wins:  

2

Losses:   1 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
115 Sat 4/15/2017 TBA Lex 4 Lex 3 TBD
127 Wed 4/19/2017 TBA Lex 2 Lex 3 TBD
163 Wed 4/26/2017 5:45 PM Lex 3 Lex Braves Center 3
186 Sun 4/30/2017 1:00 PM Win Pirates Lex 3 center 1
204 Wed 5/3/2017 5:45 PM Lex 3 Bel Orioles bel jv
215 Fri 5/5/2017 5:45 PM Bedford Lex 3 Center 3
236 Sun 5/7/2017 2:30 PM Lex 3 WIN ORIOLES McDonald
249 Mon 5/8/2017 5:45 PM Lex 3 Lex 4 Center 3
262 Wed 5/10/2017 5:45 PM Lex 3 Lex 2 Center 3
290 Sun 5/14/2017 1:00 PM Lex 3 Bel Reds bel varsity
149 Tue 5/16/2017 10:00 AM Lex 3 10 WIN RED SOX 14 lynch 6/8/2017
305 Wed 5/17/2017 5:45 PM Lex Braves Lex 3 Center 3
320 Fri 5/19/2017 5:45 PM Bel Orioles 10 Lex 3 12 Center 3 5/24/2017
343 Sun 5/21/2017 5:45 PM Win Nationals Lex 3 Center 1
353 Mon 5/22/2017 5:45 PM Lex 3 Bedford Center 3
368 Wed 5/24/2017 5:45 PM Lex 3 11 Bel Athletics 3 bel varsity 5/25/2017
507 Sun 6/11/2017 5:00 PM Lex 3 Bel Reds Belmont HS JV