Minuteman Spring Baseball League

Schedule, Scores and Record for Lex 4  B Division

Wins:  

1

Losses:   2 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
115 Sat 4/15/2017 TBA Lex 4 Lex 3 TBD
128 Wed 4/19/2017 TBA Lex Braves Lex 4 TBD
150 Sun 4/23/2017 1:00 PM Lex 4 WIN ORIOLES MACDONALD
184 Sun 4/30/2017 5:00 PM WIN RED SOX Lex 4 center 3
203 Wed 5/3/2017 6:00 PM Lex 2 Lex 4 Center 3
217 Fri 5/5/2017 5:45 PM Lex 4 12 Bel Orioles 1 bel jv 5/31/2017
220 Sat 5/6/2017 4:00 PM Bedford lex 4 Center 1
237 Sun 5/7/2017 10:00 AM Lex 4 Win Pirates Lynch
249 Mon 5/8/2017 5:45 PM Lex 3 Lex 4 Center 3
263 Wed 5/10/2017 5:45 PM Lex 4 Lex Braves Center 1
291 Sun 5/14/2017 12:00 PM Lex 4 7 Bel Athletics 15 bel jv 5/31/2017
306 Wed 5/17/2017 5:45 PM Lex 4 Bedford Center 1
319 Fri 5/19/2017 6:30 PM Lex 4 Lex 2 Center 1
326 Sat 5/20/2017 12:00 PM Lex 4 Bedford Bed G
341 Sun 5/21/2017 1:00 PM Bel Reds 6 Lex 4 4 Center 3 5/31/2017
355 Mon 5/22/2017 5:45 PM Bel Orioles Lex 4 Center 3
369 Wed 5/24/2017 5:45 PM Lex 4 Win Nationals McDonald
506 Sun 6/11/2017 5:30 PM Lex 4 Lex Braves Center 3