Minuteman Spring Baseball League

Schedule, Scores and Record for Som Hi Blue  B Division

Wins:  

6

Losses:   3 Ties:  1
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
110 Sat 4/15/2017 4:30 PM Som Hi Col Blue Som Hi Blue LYNCH
137 Sat 4/22/2017 TBA Som Hi Blue Som Hi Green TBD
145 Sun 4/23/2017 4:00 PM Som Hi Blue 15 Arl Athletics 10 Pierce 5/15/2017
170 Sat 4/29/2017 TBA Med Jr Blue 13 Som Hi Blue 13 Trum 5/13/2017
179 Sun 4/30/2017 1:00 PM Arl Red Sox 2 Som Hi Blue 19 Pierce 5/15/2017
199 Wed 5/3/2017 5:45 PM Wat Raiders Som Hi Blue Moxley PPD
229 Sun 5/7/2017 12:00 PM Som Hi Blue 7 Arl Braves 0 Robillard 5/23/2017
245 Mon 5/8/2017 6:00 PM Som Hi Blue 15 Wat Giants 1 Foss 5/22/2017
259 Wed 5/10/2017 6:00 PM Som Hi Blue Som Hi Col Blue Trum
286 Sun 5/14/2017 3:00 PM Som Hi Blue Arl Cardinals N. Union
301 Wed 5/17/2017 TBA Som Hi Green Som Hi Blue TBD
313 Fri 5/19/2017 5:45 PM Som Hi Blue 0 Med Jr Blue 7 Morrison Field Change 5/20/2017
336 Sun 5/21/2017 4:00 PM Arl Marlins Som Hi Blue Foss
349 Mon 5/22/2017 6:00 PM Som Hi Blue 5 Wat Raiders 4 Foss 5/22/2017
380 Wed 5/31/2017 5:45 PM Som Hi Blue 3 Med Jr Grey 8 Hickey CM 5/31/2017
362 Tue 6/6/2017 6:00 PM Wat Giants Som Hi Blue Moxley
160 Wed 6/7/2017 5:45 PM Med Jr Blue 3 Som Hi Blue 7 Foss Game s/b Som Hi Green 6/9/2017
503 Sat 6/10/2017 8:30 PM Som Hi Blue Som Hi Col Blue Trum
510 Tue 6/13/2017 5:30 PM Som Hi Blue 7 Med Jr Blue 8 Hickey 6/14/2017