Minuteman Spring Baseball League

Schedule, Scores and Record for Som Hi Col Blue  B Division

Wins:  

5

Losses:   0 Ties:  2
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
110 Sat 4/15/2017 4:30 PM Som Hi Col Blue Som Hi Blue LYNCH
146 Sun 4/23/2017 TBA Arl Cardinals 4 Som Hi Col Blue 13 TBD 5/15/2017
181 Sun 4/30/2017 1:00 PM Som Hi Col Blue 10 Arl Marlins 9 Robillard 5/21/2017
198 Wed 5/3/2017 6:00 PM Med Jr Blue Som Hi Col Blue Foss
234 Sun 5/7/2017 4:00 PM Med Jr Grey Som Hi Col Blue Foss PPD
246 Mon 5/8/2017 6:00 PM Som Hi Green Som Hi Col Blue Trum
259 Wed 5/10/2017 6:00 PM Som Hi Blue Som Hi Col Blue Trum
283 Sun 5/14/2017 4:00 PM Arl Athletics Som Hi Col Blue Foss
299 Wed 5/17/2017 12:00 PM Wat Raiders Som Hi Col Blue Trum
325 Sat 5/20/2017 12:00 PM Wat Raiders 4 Som Hi Col Blue 13 Trum 5/20/2017
334 Sun 5/21/2017 12:00 PM Som Hi Col Blue 7 Arl Braves 0 spy 5/23/2017
360 Wed 5/24/2017 7:00 PM Arl Red Sox 12 Som Hi Col Blue 12 Pierce 5/25/2017
363 Wed 5/24/2017 7:00 PM Som Hi Col Blue Som Hi Green Trum
124 Tue 5/30/2017 6:00 PM Som Hi Col Blue 6 Wat Raiders 2 Moxley 5/30/2017
348 Thu 6/1/2017 5:45 PM Som Hi Col Blue 0 Med Jr Blue 0 Barry Game was not played no tie 6/9/2017
315 Fri 6/2/2017 6:00 PM Wat Giants Som Hi Col Blue Trum
503 Sat 6/10/2017 8:30 PM Som Hi Blue Som Hi Col Blue Trum