Minuteman Spring Baseball League

Schedule, Scores and Record for Som Hi Green  B Division

Wins:  

4

Losses:   0 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
116 Sat 4/15/2017 TBA Som Hi Green Lex Braves TBD
137 Sat 4/22/2017 TBA Som Hi Blue Som Hi Green TBD
144 Sun 4/23/2017 4:00 PM Som Hi Green 21 Arl Red Sox 4 Spy 5/15/2017
161 Wed 4/26/2017 5:45 PM Wat Raiders 8 Som Hi Green 17 Trum 5/13/2017
171 Sat 4/29/2017 5:00 PM Raiders Som Hi Green Trum
178 Sun 4/30/2017 4:00 PM Arl Braves Som Hi Green Foss
197 Wed 5/3/2017 6:00 PM Wat Giants Som Hi Green Trum
231 Sun 5/7/2017 7:00 PM Som Hi Green 15 Arl Athletics 6 Pierce 5/15/2017
246 Mon 5/8/2017 6:00 PM Som Hi Green Som Hi Col Blue Trum
258 Wed 5/10/2017 6:00 PM Med Jr Blue 6 Som Hi Green 12 Foss 5/13/2017
285 Sun 5/14/2017 12:00 PM Som Hi Green Arl Marlins Robillard
301 Wed 5/17/2017 TBA Som Hi Green Som Hi Blue TBD
314 Fri 5/19/2017 6:00 PM Som Hi Green Wat Raiders Foss PPD
335 Sun 5/21/2017 12:00 PM Med Jr Grey Som Hi Green Playstead CM
347 Mon 5/22/2017 6:00 PM Som Hi Green Wat Giants Trum
363 Wed 5/24/2017 7:00 PM Som Hi Col Blue Som Hi Green Trum
382 Wed 5/31/2017 7:00 PM Som Hi Green Arl Cardinals Pierce
502 Sat 6/10/2017 6:00 PM Wat Raiders Som Hi Green Trum
511 Tue 6/13/2017 5:30 PM Bel Athletics Som Hi Green Trum