Minuteman Spring Baseball League

Schedule, Scores and Record for Win Nationals  B Division

Wins:  

1

Losses:   4 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
113 Sat 4/15/2017 TBA Win Nationals Win Pirates TBD
132 Fri 4/21/2017 5:45 PM Win Nationals Bel Athletics belmont varsity
152 Sun 4/23/2017 12:00 PM Win Nationals Bel Orioles Belmont JV
172 Sat 4/29/2017 4:30 PM Win Nationals 4 Bel Reds 11 McDonald 5/31/2017
189 Sun 4/30/2017 10:00 AM Lex 2 Win Nationals Lynch
201 Wed 5/3/2017 5:45 PM WIN RED SOX 6 Win Nationals 3 lynch 6/8/2017
214 Fri 5/5/2017 5:45 PM WIN ORIOLES Win Nationals McDonald
239 Sun 5/7/2017 1:00 PM Win Nationals Bedford Bedford G
247 Mon 5/8/2017 5:30 PM Win Pirates Win Nationals McDonald
267 Fri 5/12/2017 5:45 PM Bel Athletics 9 Win Nationals 3 Lynch 5/25/2017
274 Sat 5/13/2017 10:00 AM Bel Athletics 9 Win Nationals 10 Lynch 5/25/2017
292 Sun 5/14/2017 10:00 AM Lex Braves Win Nationals Lynch
304 Wed 5/17/2017 TBA Bel Reds Win Nationals TBD
317 Fri 5/19/2017 5:45 PM Win Nationals 10 WIN RED SOX 15 McDonald 6/10/2017
343 Sun 5/21/2017 5:45 PM Win Nationals Lex 3 Center 1
352 Mon 5/22/2017 5:40 PM Win Nationals WIN ORIOLES McDonald
369 Wed 5/24/2017 5:45 PM Lex 4 Win Nationals McDonald
324 Mon 12/25/2017 10:00 AM Bel Reds Win Nationals Lynch